FIFA World Cup Individual Awards


Using last names (or one name for some players known as such) name the award winners for the World Cup for following: Golden/Silver/Bronze Ball, Boot, and Golden Glove. For the Golden Glove (called Yashin award pre-2010), the award was first given in 1994, so before that I used the goalie named to the All Star team (which was chosen in various ways by FIFA) for that year.

Enter guesses above to begin.
  +0:00 +0:00

Leave A Comment:

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :